

Commission for Educational Quality and Accountability (CEQA) <u>REGULAR MEETING AGENDA</u> Wednesday, March 11th, 2020 1:30 P.M. 840 Research Parkway, Suite 450 Oklahoma City, OK 73104

The Commission for Educational Quality & Accountability may take action on any agenda item.

- A. Call to Order: Mr. Michael Rogers, Secretary of Education/CEQA Chair
- B. Introduction of Commission Members and Roll Call: Ms. Abby Murphey, OEQA Assessment Specialist
- C. Welcome: Dr. Daniel Craig, OEQA Executive Director
- D. Approval of Minutes: December 11th, 2019, CEQA Meeting Mr. Michael Rogers, Secretary of Education/CEQA Chair
- E. Discussion and possible action: Appointment of a Vice-Chair of the Commission for Education Quality and Accountability per Oklahoma Administrative Code 218:1-1-4 – Mr. Michael Rogers, Secretary of Education/CEQA Chair
- F. Discussion and possible action: Reappointment of Dr. Stephoni Case, Dr. Justin Olmstead, and Dr. Debbie Traywick to the Program Review Advisory Board (PRAB) – Dr. Daniel Craig, OEQA Executive Director
- G. Presentation regarding the 2019 Annual Report and Profiles 2018 State Report: Dr. Daniel Craig, OEQA Executive Director and Mr. Jerry Shay, OEQA Program Manager
- H. Program Updates
- I. New Business
- J. Announcements
- K. Adjournment

Please call the Office of Educational Quality and Accountability (405) 522-5399 if you need special accommodations.